Executive Committee 2018-2020


Staff & Board Members



  • President

    • Jihee Cho, Ph.D., Clinical Psychologist, Adjunct Professor              CUNY Brooklyn College 


  • Vice President

    • Erika Shin, MA, MA, ATR-BC, LCAT, LP Candidate at PTI of CFS


  • Treasurer

    • Sandy Park, Ed.M, Guidance counselor, District 75 at NYC Dept. of  Education    


  • Executive Secretary

    • Bitna Lee, LMSW, Mental Health Services Corps, Thrive NYC


  • Assistant Executive Secretary

    • Audrey Eunsung Kim, LMSW, Mount Sinai Medical Center

    • Christina Seowoo Lee, Ph.D. student at New York University


Senior Board of Trustees

(KABHA Professional Committee)

  • Paja Lee Donnelly, PhD, APRN, BC. NPP

  • Kunsook S. Bernstein, RN, PhD, PMHNP-BC, FAAN

  • Irene Kim, DNP

  • Dongsoo Kim, PhD

  • Sooil Lee, PhD, LMHC

  • Myeong Jin Kim, PsyD

  • Soyeon Cho, PhD

  • Yu Kyung Jung, MD

  • Youngseo Bae, PhD




© 2015 KABHA All Rights Reserved

  • facebook-square
  • flickr-square
  • youtube-square